OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, KAMALA NEHRU WOMEN'S COLLEGE, BHUBANESWAR

NOTICE

NO. 396/KNWC/24

Dt. 30.12.2024

The 45^{th} Annual Athletic Meet 2024-25 of the College will be held on 4^{th} & 6^{th} of January, 2025 in unit-1 Girls High school play-ground. The staff members are requested to remain present & perform their duties as per the assignment.

All H.O.D's are hereby requested to intimate their student's about the change of the schedule.

Programme Details:-

- (i) 04.01.2025- Inauguration & Lighting of the Mashal by Principal, Kamala Nehru Women's College, Unit-1, Bhubaneswar, Timing -9.30 am onwards Different events.
- (ii) 06.01.2025-10.30am onwards-pending Events to be completed.
- (iii) 08.01.2025- Closing-cum prize giving Ceremony-3.00pm in the college campus.

Date:- 04.01.2025 **Events Details:-**

Events	Name of Judges +3	Name of Judges +2
100 meters	Mrs. Rajalaxmi Das	Mrs. Jyotibala Rath
	Mrs. Lopamudra Jena	Mrs. Subhalaxmi Biswal
	Mrs. Kasturi Kiran	Mrs. Mousumi Burman
200 meters	Dr. Rajasri Sahoo	Dr. Pujaparna Dash
	Mrs. Jagruti Pattanaik	Mrs. Tapaswini Binakar
	Mrs. Sagarika Tripathy	Mrs. Priyanka yTripathy
400 meters	Dr. Gayatri Mishra	Dr. Geetanjali Mishra
	Ms. Harapriya Garnaik	Dr. Swatiprava Rath
	Mr.TusarKanta Samantaray	Mrs. Swaraj Mohammad
Long Jump	Mrs Saswati Mohanty	Dr. Debadatta Pradhan
	Mrs. Mamta Padhi	Dr. Swatiprava Rath
	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra	Mrs. Aiswarya Pattnaik
High Jump	Dr. Saswati Soumya Sahoo	Dr. Sasmita Bharati
	Ms. Swati Samantaray	Mrs. Jagruti Pattanaik
	Ms. Mamata Padhi	Dr. Sasmita Nayak

Date: - 06.01.2025

Events	Name of Judges +3	Name of Judges +2
Putting the shot	Dr. Sagarika Swain	Mrs. Tapaswini Binakar
	Mr. Miton Ku. Lenka	Mr. Tusarkanta Padhi
	Mr. TusarKanta Samantaray	Mrs. Swaraj Mohammad
Discuss	Dr. Sagarika Swain	Dr. Debadatta Pradhan
	Ms. Swati Samantaray	Mrs Saswati Mohanty
	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra	Mrs. Aiswarya Pattnaik
Skipping	Mrs. Jhum Jhum Das	Dr. Swagatika Biswal
04.01.2024	Dr. Sasmita Bharati	Mrs. Swetapadma Nayak
	Mrs. Laxmiprada Nayak	Ms. Rashmi Biswal
Slow Cycle race	Dr. Abhijita Das	Dr. Bibasini Rath
	Dr. Subhrajyoti Sitaram	Dr. Sagarika Swain
	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra	Mr. Amit Kumar Prusty
800 meters	Dr. Bibasini Rath	Mrs. Lopamudra Jena
	Mr. Mitan Kumar Lenka	Dr. Swatiprava Rath
	Mr. Tusarkanta Samantaray	Mr. Tusarkanta Padhi
Music Chair staff	Closing Ceremony	3.P.M 08.01.2025

Field Marshal:

Mrs. Mitra Mahapatra

Overall Management: Dr. Ramakanta Mahapatra

Dr. Lambodar Rout.

Score Table:

Dr. Giridhari Das.

Dr. Deepak kumar Mishra

Mr. Amit kumar Prusty

Announcement: Mr. Prafulla Kumar Champatiray.

Dr. Vedulla Ramalaxmi

Dr. Madhusmita Dash.

Refreshment: Dr. Tara Prasad Mahapatra.

Tusar kanta Samantaray

Debi Prasad Mishra

Certificate Writing: Dr. Bhanupriya Dash.

Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra

Fast Aid Table: Dr. Vedula Ramalaxmi

Dr. Sasmita Bharati Ms. Mamuni Pattnail: Ms. Sanghmitra Singh

Attendants: Mr. K. Debendra Reddy

Mr. Harischadra Reddy Mr. Akshaya Ku. Guru.

Thaws 024

Vice-President Athletic Club

Copy to:-PGF/OGF/SCGF for information."

PRINCIPAL